ChairmanMilo's Collection

Your forum dedicated to 1/32nd and smaller plastic and metal figures and vehicles.
ChairmanMilo
Officer - 1st Lieutenant
Officer - 1st Lieutenant

ChairmanMilo's Collection

Post by ChairmanMilo » Mon May 07, 2007 11:55 am

I have been collecting 1:72, 1:35 and 1:32 diecast tanks since February 2007. I collect Dragon Armor, Forces of Valor, 21st Century Toys, Hobby Master, Figarti, Admiral Toys and Easy Model.

I have been collecting 1:400, 1:144, 1:72, 1:48 and 1:32 diecast aircraft since February 2008. I collect Corgi, Hobby Master, Dragon Warbirds, Dragon Wings, Gemini Aces, Gemini MACS, Witty Wings, Matchbox Collectibles, Franklin Mint, Carousel 1, Forces of Valor and Easy Model.
Last edited by ChairmanMilo on Thu Apr 09, 2009 10:14 am, edited 319 times in total.

ChairmanMilo
Officer - 1st Lieutenant
Officer - 1st Lieutenant

Post by ChairmanMilo » Mon May 07, 2007 12:55 pm

Dragon Nashorn, Jagdpanzer IV/70 and Sturmgeschutz IV (early):

Forces of Valor Tiger I and King Tiger:

Forces of Valor M4A1 Sherman and Churchill Mark VII:

Mortal enemies in small scale:

Forces of Valor Tiger II and StuG III Ausf G:

Forces of Valor Jagdpanther:

Hopefully, there will be better light in the new apartment.

tmanthegreat
Officer - Brigadier General

Post by tmanthegreat » Mon May 07, 2007 1:11 pm

Great pics, and thanks for sharing! Collecting the smaller scales is quite addictive! I started out with 1:18, then got into the 21c 32x vehicles, which led to FOV 1:32, which then went into 1:72 and smaller. Storage space is certainly not the problem :wink:

BTW, that FOV 1:32 Jagdpanther looks really nice! I love my 21c version, but really have to get the FOV tank...
"If you fail to plan, you plan to fail."

ChairmanMilo
Officer - 1st Lieutenant
Officer - 1st Lieutenant

Post by ChairmanMilo » Mon May 07, 2007 1:20 pm